Staff and Board

Revels North Leadership Team

14708201_882834665149389_9830661042042032_n
Lyndsay Rose
Executive Director
rose@revelsnorth.org
see full bio

Nils Fredland
Artistic Director
fredland@revelsnorth.org
see full bio  
 
Lorian Tu-Dean
Program and Event Manager
tu-dean@revelsnorth.org
see full bio

Skip Cady
Summer Revels Assistant Director
cady@revelsnorth.org
see full bio  

Sharon Gouveia Comeau
Dance Director
comeau@revelsnorth.org
see full bio

Laura Craft
Volunteer Manager
craft@revelsnorth.org
see full bio
Abby Fleming
Revels Kids Program Manager
fleming@revelsnorth.org

Simone Pyle
Media Manager
pyle@revelsnorth.org
see full bio
rua-chris
Chris Rua
Band of Fools Co-Director
rua@revelsnorth.org
see full bio
Anne Sailer
Finance Director
sailer@revelsnorth.org 
Matt Left Icon
Matt Young
Graphic Designer
young@revelsnorth.org
see full bio
 

 


Board of Directors

Sean Fleming,
President
Ayeshah Al-Humaidhi Aryn Hoke
Kim Rheinlander,
Vice President
Dave Clark Jean MacDonald
Rhonda Sheffield,
Treasurer
Wayne Gersen Heather Salon
Lizann Peyton,
Secretary
Will Giblin Kim Troland

 

P.O. Box 415 Hanover, NH 03755

866-556-3083

info@RevelsNorth.org