Staff and Board

Revels North Leadership Team

14708201_882834665149389_9830661042042032_n

Lyndsay Rose
Executive Director

rose@revelsnorth.org
see full bio


Nils Fredland
Artistic Director
fredland@revelsnorth.org
see full bio

Laura Craft
Program Director
craft@revelsnorth.org
see full bio
Anne Sailer
Finance Director
sailer@revelsnorth.org

Matt Left Icon
Matt Young
Graphic Designer
young@revelsnorth.org
see full bio

Simone Pyle

Media Director
pyle@revelsnorth.org
see full bio
rua-chris
Chris Rua
Band of Fools Co-Director
rua@revelsnorth.org
see full bio
Sharon Gouveia Comeau
Dance Director, Summer Revels Assistant Director
comeau@revelsnorth.org
see full bio
Abby Fleming
Revels Kids Program Manager
fleming@revelsnorth.org
  Skip Cady
Skip Cady
Revels Mummers Stage Co-Director, Summer Revels Assistant Director
cady@revelsnorth.org
see full bio
© Nancy Nutile-McMenemy

Holly Levison
Costume Designer
levison@revelsnorth.org
see full bio

 


Board of Directors

Lizann Peyton,
President
John Bartholomew Kim Rheinlander
Kim Troland,
Vice President
Sean Fleming  Ania White
Rhonda Sheffield,
Treasurer
Wayne Gersen  
Aryn Hoke,
Secretary
Jean MacDonald  

 

P.O. Box 415 Hanover, NH 03755

866-556-3083

info@RevelsNorth.org